Back To Attack limited Boxset


"Back to attack is available as strictly limited box set incl. CD-Digipak, cassette, "A hero's storm" Manga comic, MAJESTY bandana, poster and a certificate with the signatures of the band.

In Stock


1. The Oath Of Truth

2. Back To Attack

3. Demon War

4. Glorious Warriors

5. Never Kneel

6. Freedom Child

7. Age Of Glory

8. Saviors In The Dark

9. A Hero´s Storm

10. In The Silence

11. Our Time Has Come

12. Heralds Of The Storm (Bonustrack)

92 Items